Divinefire is a Christian Symphonic Power metal group founded in the spring of 2004 by Finnish guitarist Jani Stefanovic, and Swedish singer Christian Liljegren. The band started their career by signing a contract in Japan for their first release  ‘Glory Thy Name’ in 2004.

Their music is melodic and sometimes very heavy and agressive power metal.


Glory Thy Name (2004)
Hero (2005)
Into a New Dimension (2006)
Farewell (2008)
Eye Of The Storm (2011)

  • “Time For Salvation” 4:35
  • “Hold On” 4:00
  • “Unchain My Soul” 4:03
  • “Bright Morning Star” 4:45
  • “To Love And Forgive” 6:57
  • “Even At My Lowest Point” 4:19
  • “Send Me Out” 3:25
  • “Masters And Slaves” 3:57
  • “The World’s On Fire” 4:16
  • “Never Surrender” 6:08
  • “Masquerade” 4:07
  • “Close To The Fire (Instrumental)” 3:47
  • “Forever One (Japanese bonus song)” 4:26


Jani Stefanovic – drum programming, guitar, keyboard
Christian Liljegren – vocals
Germán Pascual – vocals



3 thoughts on “Divinefire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s