Six Minute Century

Six Minute Century is a prog/power metal band from Houston, Texas. The band was formed in 2004 playing locally in Houston. Six Minute Century signed to Nightmare Records in 2008, and the debut CD Time Capsules was released on March 18, 2008. The band has played many cities in the United States as well as festivals Rocklahoma, Rock The Bayou, Nightmare Metal Fest I and II, and ProgPower XI. Six Minute Century is currently finishing up the writing stage for its second, as of yet, untitled CD.cover art

1. Under the Moonlight
2. The Perfect Picture
3. One Man’s Dream
4. April 19, 1995
5. Zero Hour
6. Guitar Concierto
7. Saved in Time
8. Heaven’s Gate
9. Get Your Wings
10. Seven Seas

Chuck Williams – Vocals; Don LaFon – Guitars, Keyboards, Sequencing; Michael Millsap – Bass/NSStick; Mikey Lewis – Drums

go to for listening


One thought on “Six Minute Century

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s