Fireland is a power metal band from Santiago de Chile, the current line up is Matias Vidal (guitars), Gonzalo Gamio (Drums), Claudio Gonzalez (Bass), Rafael Castillo (guitar/vocals).

Fireland began as a solo project in 2006, Rafael Castillo had written the material and was encouraged by guitarist and producer Franco Lama (The Shrink) to record those songs. Later the band was formed and gigs played locally .

The only album so far entitled God N’ Evil was released in 2010

01. Ancient Time
02. Azgaroth
03. Here I Am
04. God ‘n Evil
05. Believe
06. Where is Heaven
07. Turn Off The Lights
08. Politica
09. Moonpatrol
10. It ‘s Not Magic
11. Dream


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s