Third Eye from Denmark, kick ass seriously

Sometimes it really pays off to check out “The Other Band” … recently I checked out the band that Anubis Gate guitarist Michael Bodin played in before joining (and is still playing in)

Third Eye is a melodic prog power act got me hooked immediately with their strong vocals and the almost humoristic way of playing. It seemed their music was saying to me, don’t take anything too seriously mate!

I saw that they are working on a new album. The one I am listening to right now dates back to 2010, I am looking forward to hearing more and more and more …

visit Third Eye on facebook

Leave a Reply

