Nightwish live in Vienna

I’m not the biggest Nightwish fan but when I get a chance to see them live I take it. Because …

20151208_215035

They have just about the most awesome stage show around.

20151208_215030

Of the whole set I actually knew only a few songs, I gather they played a good mix of new songs, songs from Imaginaerum and a few older ones. When they played Stargazer my beloved Nightwish was there!

nightwish7

The lightshow and the visuals were just amazing, and of course pyro must not be missing.

nightwish2

Floor is a great addition to the band, almost as good as Tarja in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

