Album Of The Year 2015 – Number 5

This is a great one!

Well, here we are, into the final five places in my ‘Album of the Year 2015’ Top 30 countdown. Are you excited? I hope so. It has been a long journey to get to this point – late nights, early mornings and very little sleep in between. But it has been worth it, because it gives me the opportunity to do one of the things that I love the most: write about great music and those artists that deserve all the attention that they can get.

As always, a quick reminder that if you’re new to my blog, you can check out each of my choices from 30 down to 6 via the links at the bottom of this post. But without further ado, I give you the first entry in my Top 5 for 2015…

Number 5

vanden plas coverVanden Plas
‘Chronicles Of The Immortals: Netherworld II’
Frontiers Records

I have…

View original post 1,012 more words

Leave a Reply

