Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom is a Neo-classical power metal or ´Symphonic Power Speed Metal` band from Belgium. It was formed in 1998 and is the main project of guitar player Dushan Petrossi. When Dushan started MAGIC KINGDOM he had a musical vision he wanted to pursue. Petrossi’s musical roots go back to Malmsteen or old Symphony X as well as Bach, and Händel. The combination of various eras has been the band’s objective from the start. Petrossi tried to create catchy melodies and intoxicating compositions together with heavy and agressive lines, very virtuoso, very fast.  The line-up of MAGIC KINGDOM was relatively constant for rather a long time, but the band didn’t have live performances.

Olaf Hayer- Lead Vocals (Dionysus, Luca Turilli, Symphonity)
Dushan Petrossi – Guitars
Vassili Moltchanov – Bass
Philippe Giordana – Keyboards (mastermind of Fairyland)
Roma Siedletski(harsh vox)

The Arrival (1999)
Metallic Tragedy (2004)cover art
Symphony of War (2010)

Symphony Of War Limited edition.

Disc 1
01.Symphony Of War 5:28
02.We Rise 5:37
03.Million Sinners World 6:05
04. Evil Magician 8:14
05. In The Name Of Heathen Gods 3:47
06. Monte Cristo 3:50
07.I’m A Lionheart 5:05
08. Sleeping Beauty (Bonus Track) 5:36
09. No Mercy For The Enemy (Bonus Track) 5:38
10.Unholy Abyss 4:15

Disc 2
Metallic Tragedy – Chapter 2: The Holy Pentalogy 29:08
I. Through The Sea Of Ice / Quest For The Holy Light (0:00 – 5:24)
II. Before The Apocalypse / War Of The Black Angels (5:24 – 16:27)
III. At The Gates Of The Last Mystic Dragon Land (16:27 – 19:27)
IV. Resurrection Of The Wizard / With The Gods Of Egypt On Our Side (19:27 – 22:28)
V. Tournament Of Hell (22:28 – 29:08)