Creation’s End

Creation’s End is the vision of New York City’s Rudolph Albert (guitar – ex-Zandelle) and Dario Rodriguez (drums).

Rudy  met John Macaluso (drummer of James LaBrie Band, Fool’s Game, ex-Ark, ex-TNT, ex-Yngwie Malsteen) and hired him as producer for their first studio album. They were joined by Mike Dimeo, (ex-Masterplan, ex-Riot), Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie Band), and Joe Black (Chris Caffery, ex-Zandelle).

In Summer of 2010 the band decided to have world known engineer Neil Kernon (Queensryche, Yes, Nile, Cannibal Corpse etc) mix the album, that was released in 2010:  melodic, touches of prog, a strong sense of groove, and brutally heavy and dark. A US tour, including a date at ProgPower USA, took place in August and September of 2011.

In May 2012 the band announced they had started work on the next album.

A New Beginningcover art

1) Of Shadow And Flame
2) World Holocaust
3) Hollow
4) Dissociate
5) Still Life
6) Forsaken
7) Relic
8) Creation’s End

– Line Up –

Mike DiMeo – vocals
Rudy Albert – guitars/keyboards
Marco Sfogli – guitars
Joe Black – bass
Dario Rodriguez – drums